Healthy Peanut Butter Cups

These look absolutely delicious!!!!

healthymamabearlife

Do you like chocolate? Do you like peanut butter? If yes, then stop what you’re doing & go make this HEALTHY dessert! My sister-in-law eats really healthy & is always making some sort of cup or ball rolled up in healthy, tasty sweetness. Last time I saw her, she made her own peanut butter cups & they were delicious. So I was inspired to throw together my own tonight, and boy howdy am I glad I did! These are so soft, creamy & just the right amount of chocolate vs. peanut butter. They freeze firm, but melt in your mouth instantly. This particular recipe could even be made even healthier, but I have to drive 40ish miles to get the healthier styles, so I made do with what I had at home. And I already have 2 different other variations of this recipe I would like to make… I give…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

