Update!

I’m so sorry everyone!

I’ve been incredibly busy and haven’t been able to put up any book reviews or any posts on my adventures this year! But no fear! I am just catching up on my posts and will be posting much more soon! As for an update, I have been officially accepted into the RN program at two schools! So now begins my Pros and Cons of which I’d rather go too! I’m so excited!

I’ve had many adventures this year : Supernatural Conventions, Speedway Races, Demolition Derbies, Trip to Aruba with my sister, graduations, nursing applications, dancing, hiking, Tae Kwon Do, friends, family and of course working!

First post should be up later today!

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Makayla

 

Leave a Reply

